CONTACT

If you require further assistance, please feel free to contact our technical sales department.

Rotocast Technologies, Inc.
1900 Englewood Ave
Akron, Ohio 44312
p. 330.798.9091
f. 330.798.9752
sales@rotocastmold.com
www.rotocastmold.com

Louis Finucane, President

E-mails:

Herb Pickrell, General Manager
herb@rotocastmold.com

Ken Herold, Sales Engineer
ken@rotocastmold.com

Mark Bradley, Sales Engineer
mark@rotocastmold.com

Bruce Kuhn, Logistic Manager
bruce@rotocastmold.com

Tina McAdams, Administrative Manager
tina@rotocastmold.com


A matter of general interestI may intend to purchase somethingI may be interested in custom made products

Rotocast Technologies, Inc. 1900 Englewood Ave Akron, OH 44312

phone: 330 798 9091
fax: 330 798 9752
sales@rotocastmold.com
If you’re looking for a rotationally molded part or rotomolder, we can help you locate them.
Follow us on social networks